Term Dates

Please note these dates apply to both schools

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Wednesday 19th December

Half Term : Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 11th February– Friday 15th February

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th – Thursday 18th April

(Children will return to school on Tuesday 23rd April after the Bank Holiday).

Bank holidays Friday 19th and Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July

May Day : Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May (Bank holiday) – Friday 31st May

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Please do not refer to the Central Bedfordshire Council’s Term Dates Calendar as these dates are incorrect for The Potton Federation.

2019/2020 Dates

Potton Federation Academic Calendar 2019-2020